Give your users the option to delete their own account instead of contacting you to delete it. With this plugin you can set who can delete their own account and what message you want to give before they delete it.
To install the plugin, go to your WordPress dashboard and select Plugins > Add New. Type in Delete Me and Install this plugin below.
Once installed and activated you find the plugin settings in Settings > Delete Me.
Here you can select which roles can delete the their own accounts and what text the user will see when deleting the account.
Once you have set everything up you can then place the shortcode below anywhere on your website to have the ‘Delete Account’ button appear.